Vallavolikogu liikmed

Nimi e-posti aadress Telefon
Kaido Katalsepp (esimees) kaido@turba.ee 53043355
Annely Ajaots (aseesimees) annely.ajaots@nissikool.ee  
Väino Heinsaar vaino.heinsaar@mail.ee 56468593
Mihhail Jallajas mikkjallajas@gmail.com  
Peedo Kessel peedo.kessel@gmail.com  
Anne Kuusk anne.kuusk@weirix.ee 55510147
Indrek Loit indrek.loit@gmail.com  
Teet Lehtme teet.lehtme@lemeks.ee  
Ranno Rüüberg ranno.ryyberg@industritextil.ee  
Vallo Sassi vallosassi@hot.ee  
Jaanus Teder jaanus.teder@gmail.com 5053633
Jaak Vackermann jaakvackermann@outlook.com 55678563
Evi Vendla evi@tsoon.com 55600276
 

Volikogu istungite otseülekanded: https://videolevels.com/nissi